About Us | Board of Directors


Peter Shumack

NCHA President and Chairman of Youth


Phil Webb

Vice President and Chairman of Major Shows

James Dixon

Chairman of Finance / Investigating Officer

Richard Prew

Chairman of Rules

Jamie Inglis

Chairman of Owners and Breeders / Hall of Fame


Debra Wilson

Chairman of Non Professionals

Nadean McKenna

Board Member

Lori Mackay

Board Director

Jackson Gray

Board Director

Facebook Posts


15 Goonan Street
West Tamworth, NSW 2340
Email: admin@ncha.com.au
Phone: 02 6765 9356
Fax: 02 6765 9354