TAL INCENTIVE IN THE JUBILEE FUTURIT

GFL

THE LONGYARD HOTEL GELDING FUTURITY INCENTIVE **FINAL DRAWS**

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR LINCOLN VERAART	KRYPTIC METELE	MR MARCEL & NICOLE VERAART	
2	MR JASON LEITCH	WASHBOARD SAM	KALILETT QUARTER HORSE	
3	MR RYDER YATES	TOM CATTIN	MR RYDER YATES	
4	MR LINCOLN VERAART	STRACHOS FIFTYSHADESOFREY	MR DEREK PETER DETHERIDGE	
5	MR HEATH SINCLAIR	DESIRE A KITKAT	MRS PATRICIA BARLOW	
6	MR JASON LEITCH	CUTTABAR DUALLY NOTED	MR MARK RUFF	
7	MRS AMELIA SERVIN	WYLIE	WSA TRADING	
8	MR GRAHAM AMOS	YULGIBAR NEW N SHINY	JODI JAKUBENKO & RAY DROUGHT	
9	MRS LINDSEY WHEATLEY	BLEU REY CHANEL	MRS LISA SHANNON	
10	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	BR RED ROO CAT	TONY HARRISON & CHRISTINE WATSON	

Entries Total 10

2024 NCHA 4CYTE JUBILEE FUTURITY