4CYTE OPEN FUTURITY ROUND 1 (SEC 1) DRAWS

UPEN FUTURITI

OPEN FUTURITY

1024 AGYTE JUBILEE FUTURIT

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR GRANT QUIGLEY	ELSA DUTTON	QSTUD	
2	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	BELJAY SAVANNAH SHINE	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	
3	MR TROY RANDELL	RED HOT SHOT	MR STEVE GRAVES	(GI)
4	MR PHIL DAWSON	ICHI HY HO	MRS SARAH MCKENZIE	(01)
5	MR TRENT JONATHAN SMITH	LOUFIR KITTY	MRS AMY-LEE REID	
6	MR MATTHEW BARBOUR	JAZZY LIL INDIAN	MISS SANDY ROBERTS	(L)
7	MR TYLER S HODGMAN	HOTTALLIC	JA SHEEDY	(=)
8	MR NATHAN BURTENSHAW	HIGHREY ROBBER	MR LACHLAN MANN	(L)
9	MR STEVE BYRNE	PEPTOS SOPHSTICATED STUD	RPM Quarter Horses	(=)
10	MR DEAN HOLDEN	YULGILBAR NIFTY LIL CHIC	YULGILBAR QH STUD	
11	MR WAYNE BAUMANN	CATTYS COVERGIRL	Sledmere Stud	
12	MR COREY ALEXANDER HOLDEN	SHANAIR RS MOONSHINE	MR PATRICK SHANAHAN	
13	MR JAMIE CREEK	PURDY HIGH TIME	MS MEGAN RICHARDS	(GI)
14	MR CASEY TONES	MS CAPLAN	PONY EQUINE	(L)
14	MICOADET TONED	Herd Break	T ONT EQUITE	(=)
15	MR STEVE SMITH	WATER MELON SUGAR HIGH	PRESTON MAROSKE & TEGAN MASON	
16	Mr WADE DAVISON	BC RUSTY STEEL	RAY RANDLE	
17	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	NOW YA TALKIN	ALIALI	(GI)
18	MR TODD GRAHAM	MISS HOLLY REY	J F FAMILY FARMS	(01)
19	MR RYDER YATES	TOM CATTIN	MR RYDER YATES	(GI)(L)
20	MR HUGH MILES	THIS CATS A QUEEN	IG & JR levers	(OI)(L)
20	MR BRETT MICHAEL JOHNS	REYS DOUBLE DATE	COOLAREST QUARTER HORSE STUD	
22	MR LINCOLN VERAART	STRACHOS FIFTYSHADESOFREY	MR DEREK PETER DETHERIDGE	(GI)
23	MR PETE KENNEDY	BLAME IT ON THE WHISKEY	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	(U) (L)
24	MR PHIL DAWSON	VQHR SMOOTH AS SPIN	MRS MEAGAN LEWIS	(GI)
24	MR WARWICK SCREEN	BADD HASHISH	FA Mason and MJ Pitman	(01)
26	MR JASON LEITCH	WASHBOARD SAM	KALILETT QUARTER HORSE	(GI)
20	AARON PAUL WHEATLEY	ERIN ALL SHOOK UP	MR MARK RUFF	(GI)
28	MR DANIEL JOHN TINCKNELL	STYLISH LOOK	MR DANIEL JOHN TINCKNELL	(U) (L)
20	MIR DANIEL JOHN HINCKNELL	Herd Break	MIR DANIEL JOHN HINORINELL	(L)
29	MR PAXTON PULFORD	REGENT	MISS REBECCA CADZOW	(1)
30	MRS LINDSEY WHEATLEY	BLEU REY CHANEL	MRS LISA SHANNON	(L)
	MRS AMELIA SERVIN	WYLIE	WSA TRADING	(GI)
31			QSTUD	(GI)
32	MR GRANT QUIGLEY	FEATHERED INDIANS	JOSH & VICKI PUGH	
33 34	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM MR JAMIE SECCOMBE	HRC REYSIN HASH CUTTABAR BECCY COLE	CUTTING EDGE QUARTER HORSES	
	MR ISAAC WESTERHUIS			
35		JAYBEE IMA CRACKER	JESSIE BRITTON	(GI)(L)
36	MR ADAM WROBEL	SMOOTH N SASSY	MR ADAM WROBEL	(L)
37	MR MATTHEW BARBOUR	IM SMOOTH N SWEET	MR TREVOR JOHN BARBOUR	(GI)(L)
38	MR REGAN LYONS	SANN REY DRIVER	VALLEY END QUARTER HORSES	(L)
39	MR HEATH SINCLAIR	MANDEE ROCS	CAMERON & HAYLEY TURNER	
40	MR HUGH MILES	CR TUFF TO BE BLACK	MR TERRENCE SNOW	
41	Mr WADE DAVISON	ONE STYLISH LETICIA	CUTTING EDGE QUARTER HORSES	
42	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	SMOOTH EDITION	ALIALI	(GI)
		Herd Break		

2024 NCHA 4CYTE JUBILEE FUTURITY

4CYTE OPEN FUTURITY ROUND 1 (SEC 1) DRAWS

UPEN FUTURIT

OPEN FUTURITY

1024 AGYTE JUBILEE FUTURIT

10							
43	MR TODD GRAHAM	LILMISSUNDERSTOOD	MR TODD GRAHAM				
44	MR ABE GRAHAM	MC ONE TIME HEAVEN	AG AND RI BENNETT				
45	MR PHIL DAWSON	ELLAREY DUCK	MR DOM MONTESANTI				
46	MR PAUL BARNES	BAYB RUTH	VINTAGE RED ENTERPRISES PTY LTD	(L)			
47	MR COREY ALEXANDER HOLDEN	METALOO	ROBERT H JONES INVESTMENTS PTY LTD				
48	MR STEVE SMITH	DANCE MAKER	RIGHT OPTION PTY LTD				
49	MR PETE KENNEDY	ERIN DELUX	ERIN PARK STUD	(GI)(L)			
50	MRS LINDSEY WHEATLEY	BULLA TOY NURSE	MR MARK RUFF				
51	MR WARWICK SCREEN	BELIEVIN MECOM	MISS KAYLA WARRIAN	(GI)(L)			
52	MR TODD GRAHAM	BULLA BRASS MONKEY	MR MARK RUFF				
53	MR JAMIE SECCOMBE	HOT REYS	MRS JANA SAUNDERS				
54	MR HUGH MILES	MISS TALKER	AGRIC PROJECTS				
55	MR MARK BUTTSWORTH	ALMORA COOL CHANGE	MRS PATRICIA BARLOW				
56	MR TODD GRAHAM	IM DAT CAT	MR PETER SHUMACK				
Herd Break							

2024 NCHA 4CYTE JUBILEE FUTURITY