

## 2024 4CYTE NATIONAL FINALS OPEN DRAW

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR TRENT JONATHAN SMITH	COUNTERPART (ET)	MR JIM ANDREW GALE	
2	MR PETE KENNEDY	EB S CLYPPINGS	MR PETER JOHN MCLEOD	
3	MR LINCOLN SMITH	DUCKTACULAR	WONGALEE PASTORAL TRUST	
4	MR LINCOLN VERAART	REYSPLENDENT	MR MARCEL & NICOLE VERAART	
5	MR MATHEW OAKLEY	ONE TIME BLUES (ET)	CLEARVIEW QUARTER HORSES	
6	MR LINCOLN VERAART	EB S DIG THIS CAT	PJ JOHNSTON & DM JONES	
7	MR DANNY FITZGERALD	YULGILBAR JACKAROO	MR SCOTT CODEY	
8	MR COREY ALEXANDER HOLDEN	HICAREY	ROBERT H JONES INVESTMENTS PTY LTD	
9	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	SWEET STEVIE	MR TREVOR JOHN BARBOUR	
10	MR DANNY FITZGERALD	THE RIDDLER	CLAVAR PTY LTD	
		Herd Break		
11	MR TRENT JONATHAN SMITH	SEE A HAWK	MR DAVID MURRAY	
12	MRS AMELIA SERVIN	STYLISH TINLADY	CTK CATTLE CO	
13	MR LINCOLN SMITH	MY ONE TIME DOLL	MR LINCOLN SMITH	
14	MR SCOTT W CAMPBELL	TAPT DANCIN CHERRY (ET)	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	
15	MR LINCOLN VERAART	CRYSTAL PARK CATS A GLORY	MRS SAMANTHA STEPNELL	
16	MR SCOTT W CAMPBELL	SUEN LIL DARLIN (ET)	MR MICHAEL HAWKE	
17	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	BABES MY STYLE (IMP)	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	
18	MR LINCOLN VERAART	FRONTMAN	MRS TORY ACTON	
19	MR PETER MACCALLUM	RICH GURL	EMERALD PARK PERFORMANCE HORSE PTY LTD	

Entries Total 19