

## 2024 4CYTE NATIONAL FINALS SNAFFLEBIT DRAW

DrawNo	Rider	Horse	Owner	Sub
1	MR JAMES MORSE	KINARRA MISTY REYN	WONGALEE PASTORAL TRUST	
2	MR DREW FOWLES	MISS PEPONITA FLO	MR DREW FOWLES	
3	MR KANE BOOTH	HARMONY	BOOTH BROTHERS PTY LTD	
4	MISS INDI BEST	CHANCES BLUE RUBY	MRS DEBRA BEST	
5	MR BROCK FIELD	ALLYNVIEW JAZZACAT	MR BROCK FIELD	
6	MS GRACE SLEE	BREYKING BAD	MRS LYNDA MACCALLUM	
7	MISS SAVANAH BROWN	HELL BLAZER	HELL BLAZER SYNDICATE	
8	MISS JOANNE MURPHY	UNCHAIN MY HEART	MISS JOANNE MURPHY	
9	MISS ELLA RATCLIFFE	SCOOTIN PHYLLIS	MISS ELLA RATCLIFFE	
10	MS KATHLEEN PHILIP	CURRELL DUSTY MOON	MS KATHLEEN PHILIP	
11	MR BROCK FIELD	ALLYNVIEW JAZZALOU	MR BROCK FIELD	
12	MR DREW FOWLES	PEPPAS LITTLE VANNA	MR DREW FOWLES	

Entries Total 12